February / Up-coming Events Schedule

Live Jazz

  • Sat. 10th Feb
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00

Live Jazz

  • Fri. 23th Feb
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00

Intercultural Party

  • Sat. 24th Feb at 19:00
  • membership feeĦ§\1,000 with snacks
  • at 19:00
News | - | -

January / Up-coming Events Schedule

Live Jazz

  • Sat. 13th Jan
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00

Live Jazz

  • Fri. 26th Jan
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00

Intercultural Party

  • Sat. 27th at 19:00
  • membership feeĦ§\1,000 with snacks
  • at 19:00
News | - | -

We open New Years time!

We open New Years time!

31 December.Count Down 2006 to 2007 Live @ Paddy's Irish Pub
News | - | -

December / Up-coming Events Schedule

VOLVO Live Jazz

  • Sat. 9th Dec
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00

Special Live

  • Fri. 22th Dec
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00

Languages Party

  • Sat. 23th Dec
  • Membership fee ¥1,000
  • at 19:00

Count Down 2006 to 2007 Live @ Paddy's Irish Pub

  • Sun. 31th Dec
  • admission free
  • at 21:00, 22:00, 23:00 & 24:00
News | - | -

November / Up-coming Events Schedule

VOLVO Live Jazz

  • Sat. 11th Nov
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00

Special Live

  • Fri. 24th Nov
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00

Languages Party

  • Sat. 25th Nov
  • Membership fee ¥1,000
  • at 19:00
News | - | -

October / Up-coming Events Schedule

VOLVO Live Jazz

  • Sat. 14th Oct
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00

Special Live

  • Fri. 27th Oct
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00

Languages Party

  • Sat. 28th Sept
  • Membership fee ¥1,000
  • at 19:00
News | - | -

September / Up-coming Events Schedule

VOLVO Live Jazz

  • Sat. 9th Sept
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00

Special Live

  • Fri. 22th Sept
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00

Languages Party

  • Sat. 30th Sept
  • Membership fee ¥1,000
  • at 19:00
News | - | -

August / Up-coming Events Schedule

VOLVO Live Jazz

  • Sat. 12th August
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00

Special Live

  • Fri. 25th August
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00

Languages Party

  • Sat. 26th August
  • Membership fee ¥1,000
  • at 19:00
News | - | -

June / Up-coming Events Schedule

French Live Band

  • Fri. 2nd June
  • admission free
  • at 21:00 & 22:00 & 23:00

VOLVO Live Jazz

  • Sat. 10th June
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00

Special Live

  • Sat. 24th June
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00
News | - | -

May / Up-coming Events Schedule

VOLVO Live Jazz

  • Sat. 13th May.
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00

Languages Party

  • Sat. 27th May.
  • at 19:00
  • membership feeĦ§¥ 1,000
News | - | -

Up-coming Events Schedule

party

VOLVO Live Jazz

  • Sat. 8th Apr.
  • admission free
  • at 20:00 & 21:00 & 22:00

Languages Party

  • Sat. 29th Apr.
  • at 19:00
  • membership feeĦ§¥ 1,000
News | - | -

Michael et les Frenchies au Paddy's

Michael et les Frenchies
  • the 24th March 2006
  • VENEZ NOMBREUX
  • FREE ADMISSION
  • 20:00, 21:00 & 22:00
News | - | -

page top